move to the text

Font Size


Discover a new side of Tokyo through walking!

Return to previous page

Shinagawa City [Highlight]
Ohizaougongen Shrine

Ebara Shichifukujin(Seven Gods) Course

Route Description

Ohimachi Station Center Exit(JR) → Ohizaougongen Shrine → Toukouji Temple→ Yogyokuin Temple→ Kamishinmeitenso Shrine → Hourenji Temple→ Mayaji Temple → Koyama Hachiman Shrine → Nishi-Koyama Station (Tokyu Electric Railway)

The lines of cherry trees between Hatanodai Station and West-Koyama Station were planted when Tachiai Road was constructed. Before that, it said that there were willow trees.

* For an estimation of the time required, calorie burned and number of steps to take each course above is calculated using the following conditions: speed of walking is 4km/h, Calorie burned in 10 minutes of walking = 30kcal, 1 step = 70cm (27.5 inch), average weight= 60kg (132.7lbs). Therefore, some estimations may be different from indicated on the Shinagawa Ward Walking Map (PDF).

PDF walking mapDownload


* Some details in the PDF walking map may differ from Google Map.

* Contact regarding the PDF walking map offered on this website.

[Shinagawa City Healthy promotion department health section TEL 03-5742-6746]

Other nearby courses.